Posted by: Lee Rowan | January 5, 2015

Reboot!

A couple of years ago I got a new computer and this blog site just did not want to play nicely with it. The computer’s hard drive crashed (was it something I said?) and this new beast seems to have no problem navigating. So – touch wood — I’m going to be making more use of my blog from 2015 onward.

I hope!

In the meantime, since the series is also in reboot, here’s the cover for Home is the Sailor… which is being launched at Dreamspinner today, and I’m blogging over there with a couple of downloads to give away!

http://dreamspinnerpress.com/blog/

 

Coming January 5...

Coming January 5…

WindsofChange-Eye of the Storm_postcard_front_DSP

And Ransom…

Ransom_postcard_front_DSP

which can now be found on my page at Dreamspinner: http://www.dreamspinnerpress.com/store/index.php?cPath=55_1201

Leave a Reply

Categories

